Contact

Bestuur      
Voorzitter Marc Reijmers 078-6121888 reijm194@planet.nl
Penningmeester Jacques van Hees 06-40257384 penningmeester@vvgz.nl
Secretaris Anneke Goedegebuur 06-39545648 agoedegebuur@planet.nl
Kantinezaken Wim Tuyl tuylc@chello.nl
Senioren/ materiaal/ vicevoorz. Hans Schaap 06-10984937 hans.schaap@wurth.nl
Jeugdvoorzitter Clemens Rosmulder 06-53608336 vvgz@xs4all.nl
P.R./kleding Jan Boom 06-22994831 j.boom8@chello.nl
Sponsoring/businessclub Jaap Swank 06-54370676 swankboot@planet.nl
Technische zaken Ad Bossers 06-30173125 a.bossers@upcmail.nl
Beheerzaken Tony Noorlander tonynoorlander29@gmail.com
Secretariaat:      
Contributieadministratie
Leden-administratie Anneke Goedegebuur 06-39545648 agoedegebuur@planet.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat:      
Wedstrijdsecretaris senioren Arris Tijsseling 06-40520280 wedstrijdsecretariaat_senioren@vvgz.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd A t/m D Arris Tijsseling 06-40520280 wedstrijdsecretariaat_jeugd@vvgz.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris jeugd E/F/MP Arnout vd.Gijp 06-42780368 wedstrijdsecretariaat_jeugd@vvgz.nl
Oefenwedstrijden Gert-Jan van der Reijden 06-51015344 oefenwedstrijden@vvgz.nl
Toernooien Gert-Jan van der Reijden 06-51015344 toernooien@vvgz.nl
Scheidsrechters Mieke Loderus 06-16652142 m.loderus@hotmail.nl
Zaterdagdienst Mieke Loderus 06-16652142 m.loderus@hotmail.nl
Consul Henk van den Adel 06-50485661 rianenhenk@hotmail.com
Lagere senioren:      
Senioren contactpersoon Marcel Retel 06-41855380 mcpieters@telfort.nl
Jeugd:      
Jeugdvoorzitter Clemens Rosmulder 06-53608336 vvgz@xs4all.nl
Technische Zaken Arnold Klein 06-54268451 kleinarnold@zonnet.nl
Algemene Zaken Henk van den Adel 06-50485661 rianenhenk@hotmail.com
Coördinator A/B junioren Ron Schot 06-40763609 r.schot7@chello.nl
Coördinator C-junioren /D-pupillen Peter Struijk 06-53756758 pb.struijk@verkerk.com
Coördinator E-pupillen Eldert Smolders 06-51169111 beheer@eldert.nl
Coördinator F-pupillen Stefan de Waard 06-14457227 stefandewaard1@gmail.com
Coördinator Mini-pupillen Maarten Koomans 06-10430543 maarten.koomans@bring.com
Activiteiten jeugd Anneke Eikema 06-20316578 anneke.eikema@live.nl
Kantine:      
Kantineadministratie Joost de Jong
Kantine barbezetting Jos Bult
Website:      
Website Michel de Waard 06-10523806 micheldewaard@hotmail.com
Social media Arnold Klein 06-54268451 kleinarnold@zonnet.nl
Diversen:      
Werkploeg Cock v.d. Bogt 06-13108880 c.bogt@planet.nl
Materialen Arnout v.d. Gijp 06-42780368 gijpie@hetnet.nl
Verkoop kleding Jan Boom 06-22994831 j.boom8@chello.nl
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!