Sponsorcommissie

Leden sponsorcommissie V.V.G.Z.

   

sponsoring@vvgz.nl

     
       

Functie

Naam

Telefoon

E-mail adres

Business Club

Hans Schutte

06-26530310

schutte.Hans@deme-group.com

Secretaris

Andre Helmink

06-18427869

ahe@neelevat.com

Werving

Arnold Klein

06-54268451

kleinarnold77@gmail.com

Werving

Eldert Smolders

06-53360295

studio@meteldert.nl

Werving

Henk van der Vliet

06-13172915

h.v.d.vliet@kumij.nl

Werving

Maarten Koomans

06-10430543

maarten.koomans@bring.com

Werving

Carlo van de Pol

06-46416337

carlovandepol@gmail.com

Werving

Dennie van Dongen

06-48906375

dennie.van.dongen@gmail.com

Werving

Henry Lodder

06-51405608

hlodder@lobouw.nl

Werving

Leendert de Jong

06-22737745

leendert.de.jong@florensis.com

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!